Calendar

<< March

April

Thursday 2nd April 202019:00Lent Course
Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent course meeting at United Reformed Church, Hurst Road, Bexley 'Opening the Scriptures, setting our hearts on fire'
Monday 6th April 202019:30HOLY WEEK Compline
A quiet service in Holy Week
Tuesday 7th April 202019:30HOLY WEEK Compline
A quiet service in Holy Week
Wednesday 8th April 202019:30HOLY WEEK Compline
A quiet service in Holy Week
Thursday 9th April 202019:00MAUNDY THURSDAY Team Soup meal and eucharist in HALL
Vigil in Church afterwards
Friday 10th April 202012:00GOOD FRIDAY Stations of the Cross
A Churches Together in Old Bexley event
Saturday 11th April 202015:00MESSY CHURCH in Church Hall
A fun time with Easter Crafts
Sunday 12th April 202005:45Joint Dawn Service at St. James, N Cray
15:00Messy Church on Saturday!
Sunday 19th April 202011:30Annual Meeting of Parishioners to elect Churchwardens
11:35Annual Parochial Church meeting
Wednesday 29th April 202010:00Joint Holy Communion CW at St. James North Cray
<< March