Calendar

<< February

March

Tuesday 3rd March 202010:00Lent Course
Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent course meeting at Baldwyns Park Baptist Church 'Opening the Scriptures, setting our hearts on fire'
Thursday 5th March 202019:00Lent Course
Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent course meeting at United Reformed Church, Hurst Road, Bexley 'Opening the Scriptures, setting our hearts on fire'
Friday 6th March 202010:30Women's World Day of Prayer. St John Fisher, Thanet Road.
at St John Fisher RC Church, Thanet Road, Bexley DA5 1AP
19:00Choir practice
Tuesday 10th March 202010:00Lent Course
Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent course meeting at Baldwyns Park Baptist Church 'Opening the Scriptures, setting our hearts on fire'
Thursday 12th March 202019:00Lent Course
Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent course meeting at United Reformed Church, Hurst Road, Bexley 'Opening the Scriptures, setting our hearts on fire'
Friday 13th March 202019:00Choir practice
Saturday 14th March 202019:00Gibbons Ensemble Concert in church
In aid of St. Mary's Extension Fund
Tuesday 17th March 202010:00Lent Course
Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent course meeting at Baldwyns Park Baptist Church 'Opening the Scriptures, setting our hearts on fire'
Thursday 19th March 202019:00Lent Course
Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent course meeting at United Reformed Church, Hurst Road, Bexley 'Opening the Scriptures, setting our hearts on fire'
Friday 20th March 202019:00Choir practice
Sunday 22nd March 202015:30No 3.30 pm Holy Communion restarts in April
Tuesday 24th March 202010:00Lent Course
Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent course meeting at Baldwyns Park Baptist Church 'Opening the Scriptures, setting our hearts on fire'
Thursday 26th March 202019:00Lent Course
Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent course meeting at United Reformed Church, Hurst Road, Bexley 'Opening the Scriptures, setting our hearts on fire'
Friday 27th March 202019:00Choir practice
Saturday 28th March 202010:00Church work party
Sunday 29th March 202012:00Hunger Lunch in hall supporting CMS
Tuesday 31st March 202010:00Lent Course
Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent course meeting at Baldwyns Park Baptist Church 'Opening the Scriptures, setting our hearts on fire'
<< February