Calendar

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 202010:00Joint Holy Communion CW at St. John's, Parkhill Road
Sunday 5th January 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW with prayer for healing and wholeness
Wednesday 8th January 202010:00Holy Communion CW
Friday 10th January 202019:00Choir practice
Sunday 12th January 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
15:00MESSY CHURCH in Church Hall, Manor Road
Wednesday 15th January 202010:00Joint Holy Communion CW at St. John's, Parkhill Road
Friday 17th January 202019:00Choir practice
Sunday 19th January 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
12:15Team Lunch at the King's Head
15:00Annual Unity Service at St. James Blendon DA5 3BP
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:00Holy Communion CW
Friday 24th January 202019:00Choir practice
Sunday 26th January 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00FAMILY SERVICE
15:30No 3.30 pm Holy Communion- restarts in APRIL
Wednesday 29th January 202010:00Joint Holy Communion CW at St. James North Cray
Friday 31st January 202019:00Choir practice
<< December