Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Holy Communion - CW with Healing and Wellness
11:15Messy Church Planning Meeting
Wednesday 4th September 201910:30Holy Communion
12:30Clergy Lunch at The Kings Head
19:45PCC - Hall Committee Room
19:45PCC meeting in the Hall Commitee Room
Friday 6th September 201918:45Choir Practice
Saturday 7th September 201910:00Church open to visitors
Sunday 8th September 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
Friday 13th September 201918:45Choir Practice
Sunday 15th September 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
12:15Bexley Team lunch - Kings Head
Friday 20th September 201918:45Choir Practice
Sunday 22nd September 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
Friday 27th September 201918:45Choir Practice
Sunday 29th September 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
<< August