Calendar

<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201919:00Choir Practice
Sunday 3rd November 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Holy Communion - CW with Healing and Wellness
Wednesday 6th November 201910:30Holy Communion
Friday 8th November 201919:00Choir Practice
Sunday 10th November 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Holy Communion- (CW)
15:00Messy Church- Church Hall
Friday 15th November 201919:00Choir Practice
Sunday 17th November 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Holy Communion (CW)
12:15Bexley Team lunch - Kings Head
Friday 22nd November 201919:00Choir Practice
Sunday 24th November 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Family Service
15:30Holy Communion
Friday 29th November 201919:00Choir Practice
<< October