Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201819:30PCC - Hall Committee Room
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00Holy Communion CW St Mary's
15:00House Group 6 Clarendon Mews
19:30Bible for Everyone - St John's
Thursday 4th October 201820:00Bellringing practice (confirm with 01322 52307l)
Friday 5th October 201818:45Choir Practice
Sunday 7th October 201800:0019th Sunday after Trinity - Harvest Festival
08:30Holy Communion BCP
Harvest Gifts to Womens' Refuge
10:00Holy Communion CW followed by Bread & Cheese Lunch in Hall
Harvest gifts to Womens' Refuge Donations from Lunch to Water Aid
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00Holy Communion CW
15:00House Group 6 Clarendon Mews
19:30Bible for Everyone - St John's
19:30Churches Together Meeting Albany Park Baptist Church
Thursday 11th October 201820:00Bellringing practice (confirm with 01322 52307l)
Friday 12th October 201818:45Choir Practice
Sunday 14th October 201800:0020th Sunday after Trinity
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
15:00Messy Church
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00Holy Communion CW
15:00House Group 6 Clarendon Mews
19:30Bible for Everyone - St John's
Thursday 18th October 201820:00Bellringing practice (confirm with 01322 52307l)
Friday 19th October 201818:45Choir Practice
Sunday 21st October 201800:00Sunday 21st 21st Sunday after Trinity
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
12:00Team lunch at the King's Head
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00Holy Communion CW
15:00House Group 6 Clarendon Mews
19:30Bible for Everyone - St John's
Thursday 25th October 201814:30Mothers' Union Harold Porter Hall St Barnabas
20:00Bellringing practice (confirm with 01322 52307l)
Friday 26th October 201818:45Choir Practice
Sunday 28th October 201800:0018th SUNDAY after TRINITY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Family Service with Baptism & speaker from the Bible Society
15:30Holy Communion CW
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00Holy Communion CW
15:00House Group 6 Clarendon Mews
19:30Bible for Everyone - St John's
<< September 2018