Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Mary the Virgin
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 10:30Holy Communion St John's
15:00House Group 6 Clarendon Mews
Thursday 2nd May 2019 10:30Standing Committee 43 Wansunt Road
20:00Bellringing practice by arrangement
Friday 3rd May 2019 18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 4th May 2019 15:30Wedding
Sunday 5th May 2019 00:00THIRD SUNDAY OF EASTER
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW with prayer for Healing and Wholeness
Wednesday 8th May 2019 10:00Holy Communion CW
Thursday 9th May 2019 20:00Bellringing practice by arrangement
Friday 10th May 2019 18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 11th May 2019 19:00Friends Concert MAYTIME MUSIC - Church
Sunday 12th May 2019 00:00FOURTH SUNDAY OF EASTER START OF CHRISTIAN AID WEEK 12th-18t
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
15:30Messy Church - Church Hall
Monday 13th May 2019 00:00Magazine contributions due in
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:00Holy Communion CW
Thursday 16th May 2019 20:00Bellringing practice by arrangement
Friday 17th May 2019 10:30Hall Committee - Hall Office
18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 18th May 2019 00:00End of Christian Aid week
Sunday 19th May 2019 00:00FIFTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
12:15Team Lunch - King's Head
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 10:00Holy Communion CW
19:15PCC in Church
Thursday 23rd May 2019 20:00Bellringing practice by arrangement
Friday 24th May 2019 00:00Mothers' Union Meeting POSTPONED
18:45Choir Practice
Sunday 26th May 2019 00:00SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Family Service
15:30Holy Communion CW
Monday 27th May 2019 19:30Concert in Rochester CathedralThe Abrams. One of Canada's biggest country and bluegrass bands. Tickets at rochestercathedralshop.org/shop or the Cathedral Shop
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:00Holy Communion CW
Thursday 30th May 2019 00:00ASCENSION DAY
14:30Mothers' Union Harold Porter Hall St Barnabas
19:30Ascension Day Service
Friday 31st May 2019 18:45Choir Practice