Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Mary the Virgin
April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020 19:00Lent CourseChurches Together in Old Bexley Lent course meeting at United Reformed Church, Hurst Road, Bexley 'Opening the Scriptures, setting our hearts on fire'
Monday 6th April 2020 19:30HOLY WEEK Compline A quiet service in Holy Week
Tuesday 7th April 2020 19:30HOLY WEEK Compline A quiet service in Holy Week
Wednesday 8th April 2020 19:30HOLY WEEK Compline A quiet service in Holy Week
Thursday 9th April 2020 19:00MAUNDY THURSDAY Team Soup meal and eucharist in HALLVigil in Church afterwards
Friday 10th April 2020 12:00GOOD FRIDAY Stations of the CrossA Churches Together in Old Bexley event
Saturday 11th April 2020 15:00MESSY CHURCH in Church HallA fun time with Easter Crafts
Sunday 12th April 2020 05:45Joint Dawn Service at St. James, N Cray
15:00Messy Church on Saturday!
Sunday 19th April 2020 11:30Annual Meeting of Parishioners to elect Churchwardens
11:35Annual Parochial Church meeting
Wednesday 29th April 2020 10:00Joint Holy Communion CW at St. James North Cray