Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Mary the Virgin
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 3rd November 2019 08:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Holy Communion - CW with Healing and Wellness
Wednesday 6th November 2019 10:30Holy Communion
Friday 8th November 2019 19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 10th November 2019 08:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Holy Communion- (CW)
15:00Messy Church- Church Hall
Friday 15th November 2019 19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 17th November 2019 08:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Holy Communion (CW)
12:15Bexley Team lunch - Kings Head
Friday 22nd November 2019 19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 24th November 2019 08:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Family Service
15:30Holy Communion
Friday 29th November 2019 19:00Choir Practice