Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Holy Communion - CW with Healing and Wellness
11:15Messy Church Planning Meeting
Wednesday 4th September 201910:30Holy Communion
12:30Clergy Lunch at The Kings Head
19:45PCC - Hall Committee Room
19:45PCC meeting in the Hall Commitee Room
Saturday 7th September 201910:00Church open to visitors
Sunday 8th September 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Holy Communion- (CW)
15:00Messy Church- Church Hall
Wednesday 11th September 201910:30Holy Communion
15:00House Group
Friday 13th September 201910:00Friends Committee
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 15th September 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Holy Communion (CW)
12:15Bexley Team lunch - Kings Head
Wednesday 18th September 201910:00Holy Communion
15:00House Group
Friday 20th September 201919:00Choir Practice
Saturday 21st September 201908:00Pilgrimage to Salisbury
Sunday 22nd September 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Family Service
15:30Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th September 201910:00Holy Communion
15:00House Group
Thursday 26th September 201910:30standing Committee
14:30Mothers Union - St Barnabas
Friday 27th September 201919:00Choir Practice
Saturday 28th September 201911:00Bexley Cricket Festival
Sunday 29th September 201908:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:00Holy Communion (CW)
<< August