Calendar

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW with prayer for healing and wholeness
18:00Choral Evensong for Candlemas at St. John's, Parkhill Road
Wednesday 5th February 202010:00Joint Holy Communion CW at St. John's, Parkhill Road
Friday 7th February 202019:00Choir practice
Sunday 9th February 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
15:00MESSY CHURCH in Church Hall, Manor Road
Wednesday 12th February 202010:00Holy Communion CW
Friday 14th February 202019:00Choir practice
Sunday 16th February 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
12:15Team Lunch at the King's Head
Wednesday 19th February 202010:00Joint Holy Communion CW at St. John's, Parkhill Road
Friday 21st February 202019:00Choir practice
Sunday 23rd February 202008:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00FAMILY SERVICE
15:30No 3.30 pm Holy Communion- restarts in APRIL
Monday 24th February 202018:00Founders Day Service
Bexley Beavers and Cubs Founders Day Service led by Andrew Hill
Wednesday 26th February 202010:00Holy Communion with ashing CW
Preacher Rev'd Ren Harding.
Friday 28th February 202019:00Choir practice
Saturday 29th February 202009:30Bishops Study Day at Christ Church Chislehurst
19:00Friends of St. Mary's Quiz Night in hall
<< January