Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Mary the Virgin
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 00:005th SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion with prayer for wellbeing and healing
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:30Standing Committee 43 Wansunt Road
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
19:30The Bible for Everyone Group at St John's
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:30Community Cafe at St John's
20:00Bellringing practice
Friday 6th July 2018 18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00Church open
13:00Wedding
Sunday 8th July 2018 00:00The Sixth Sunday after Trinity
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Sung Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
15:00NO MESSY CHURCH
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
19:30Bible for Everyone - St John's
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:30Community Cafe at St John's
20:00Extension Committee
20:00Bellringing practice
Friday 13th July 2018 16:00Help wanted to move items for Summer Fair
Saturday 14th July 2018 08:30Help needed to set up Summer Fair
11:30SUMMER FAIR
14:00Help to clear up after Fair Chris Kirk 526045
Sunday 15th July 2018 00:007th SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
08:30Holy Communion BCP followed by refreshments
10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
12:00Team Lunch - King's Head
Tuesday 17th July 2018 19:30Bible for Everyone - St John's
Wednesday 18th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:30Community Cafe at St John's
20:00Bellringing practice
Friday 20th July 2018 13:30Ricky Richardson's funeral at St Mary's
18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 21st July 2018 10:00Church open
13:00Wedding
Sunday 22nd July 2018 00:008th SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
08:30Holy Communion BCP followed by refreshments
10:00Family Worship
14:00Baptism of Reggie Gange
15:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th July 2018 19:30PCC Committee room
Wednesday 25th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
Thursday 26th July 2018 09:30Bexley Community Cafe at St Johns
20:00Bellringing practice
Friday 27th July 2018 18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 28th July 2018 10:00Church open
Sunday 29th July 2018 00:009th SUNDAY AFTER TRINITHY
08:30Holy Communion BCP followed by refreshments
10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
14:00Baptism of Poppy Hannabuss