Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Mary the Virgin
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 00:00EASTER SUNDAY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Sung Holy Communion CW followed by refeshments in the hallin the hall to say farewell to Alison
11:00Bring and share party in the hall to say farewell to Alison
14:00Baptism of Florence and Elsie Kirk
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:30Midweek Holy Communion Service at St John's Bexley only
Thursday 5th April 2018 20:00Bell ringing Practice
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00Church open
Sunday 8th April 2018 00:002nd SUNDAY of EASTER
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
15:00Messy Church
Tuesday 10th April 2018 11:00Funeral of Marjorie Helliwell
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:30Midweek Holy Communion Service at St John's Bexley only
Thursday 12th April 2018 20:00Bell ringing Practice
Friday 13th April 2018 18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00Church open
Sunday 15th April 2018 00:00THIRD SUNDAY OF EASTER. Rev'd Ken Short to preside and preac
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW followed by the APCM
Monday 16th April 2018 10:15Friends Committee Meeting at 43 Wansunt Road
Tuesday 17th April 2018 19:30PCC Meeting in the Committee Room
Wednesday 18th April 2018 00:00Rev'd Gary Best to preside & preach
10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
12:00Funeral of the late Roger Chapman
Thursday 19th April 2018 20:00Bell ringing practice by arrangement. Please ring Mary on 01322 523071
Friday 20th April 2018 10:30Women's World Day of Prayer Service at Bexley URC
18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00Church open
Sunday 22nd April 2018 00:004th SUNDAY of EASTER. Rev'd Gary Best to preside and preach
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Family Worship followed by refreshments
15:30Holy Communion CW. Rev'd Scott Lamb to preside & preach
Monday 23rd April 2018 14:30COG Meeting at 6 Clarendon Mews
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
Thursday 26th April 2018 14:30Mothers Union Meeting at the Harold Porter Hall
19:30Ringing in memory of the late Colin Jeal
20:00Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 27th April 2018 18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 28th April 2018 10:00Church open
11:30Visiting Ringers from Greenwich
Sunday 29th April 2018 00:005th SUNDAY of EASTER Rev'd Gary Best to preside & preach
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
14:00Baptism of Louie Paul Bernardi Rev'd Scott Lamb