Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Mary the Virgin
January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
Friday 5th January 2018 18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 6th January 2018 17:00Saturday Church at St John's
Sunday 7th January 2018 00:00EPIPHANY
08:30Holy Communion BCP - Revd. Ken Short
10:00HolyCommunion CW - Revd. Ken Short
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:30PCC Meeting in Church
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
14:30COG Meeting at 6 Clarendon Mews
19:30Bible for Everyone Group at St John's Church
Thursday 11th January 2018 12:00Burial of Ashes
14:30Friends of St Mary's Meeting at 43 Wansunt Road
20:00Extension Committee Meeting
Friday 12th January 2018 18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00Church Open
Sunday 14th January 2018 00:00SECOND SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW with baptism of Willa Ikeda-Wood
15:00Messy Church in the Hall
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
15:00House Group at 6 Clarendon Mews
19:30Bible for Everyone Group at St John's Church
Friday 19th January 2018 10:30Hall Committee Meeting
18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00Church Open
Sunday 21st January 2018 00:00THIRD SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
12:00Team Lunch at the King's Head
15:00Service for Week or Prayer & Christian Unity at St John's
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
15:00House group meets at 6 Clarendon Mews
Thursday 25th January 2018 14:30Mother's Union AGM in Harold Porter Hall
Saturday 27th January 2018 18:45Choir practice
Sunday 28th January 2018 00:00CANDLEMAS - The Presentation of Christ in the Temple
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Family Worship with the baptism of Acer Kirk Garcia
15:30Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
15:00House group meets at 6 Clarendon Mews