Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 201717:00Setting up Bazaar in Church Hall
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 2nd December 201710:00Friends of St Mary's Christmas Bazaar and Open Church
17:00Saturday Church at St John's
Sunday 3rd December 201700:00ADVENT SUNDAY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
Wednesday 6th December 201710:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
14:30House group meeting at 6 Clarendon Mews
Thursday 7th December 201720:00Bellringing Practice
Friday 8th December 201719:00Choir Practice
Saturday 9th December 201710:00Open Church
Sunday 10th December 201700:002nd SUNDAY OF ADVENT
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Christingle Family Service
15:30Holy Communion followed by Christmas Tea
18:00Carol Service at St John's Bexley
Tuesday 12th December 201710:30Standing Committee Meeting at the Vicarage
Wednesday 13th December 201710:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
18:00Churches Together Carol Singing outside Pink Florist
Thursday 14th December 201713:30Old Bexley Primary School Carol Service in Church
20:00Bellringing Practice
Friday 15th December 201719:00Choir Practice
Saturday 16th December 201710:00Church open
Sunday 17th December 201700:003rd SUNDAY OF ADVENT
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW followed by tree decorating
12:00Team Lunch at Kings Head
18:30St Mary's Carols by Candlelight
Wednesday 20th December 201710:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
Saturday 23rd December 201710:00Church Open
Sunday 24th December 201700:004th SUNDAY OF ADVENT
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW preacher Rev'd Gary Best
16:30St Mary's Crib Service
23:30Midnight Holy Communion Service
Monday 25th December 201700:00CHRISTMAS DAY
10:30Holy Communion CW Rev'd Scott Lamb presides and preaches
Wednesday 27th December 201710:30Holy Communion at St John's only
Sunday 31st December 201700:001st SUNDAY OF CHRISTMAS
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
<< November 2017