Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
14:30House Group Meeting at 6 Clarendon Mews
20:00Messy Church Meeting venue to be arranged
Thursday 2nd November 2017 20:00Bellringing Practice
Friday 3rd November 2017 19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00Church Open
13:00Diocesan Event in Rochester Cathedral
17:00Saturday Church at St John's Bexley
Sunday 5th November 2017 00:00ALL SAINTS DAY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Sung Holy Communion CW for wholeness and healing
Tuesday 7th November 2017 10:30Standing Committee Meeting at the Vicarage
20:00Team Action Group Meeting at St John's
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
14:30House Group Meeting at 6 Clarendon Mews
19:30Induction of Revd Melanie Jemmett at Holy Redemmer, Lamorbey
Thursday 9th November 2017 14:30Friends of St Mary's Committee Mtg at 43 Wansunt Road
20:00Bellringing Practice
20:00Extension Committee Mtg at 36 Salisbury Road
Friday 10th November 2017 19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:00Church open - with short service at 11am
10:45Armistice service with the Cubs - All welcome
Sunday 12th November 2017 00:00REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Sung Holy Communion CW followed by
10:50Act of Remembrance
12:30Baptism of Harry Rutledge
15:00Messy Church in the Hall
Tuesday 14th November 2017 19:30Deanery Synod at St Andrew's Sidcup
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion CW
14:30House Group Meeting at 6 Clarendon Mews
Thursday 16th November 2017 20:00Bellringing Practice
Friday 17th November 2017 19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00Church Open
Sunday 19th November 2017 00:002nd SUNDAY before ADVENT
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW
12:00Team Lunch in the King's Head
15:30St Mary's Annual Memorial Service followed by refreshments
Tuesday 21st November 2017 19:30PCC Meeting in church
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
14:30House Group meeting at 6 Clarendon Mews
Thursday 23rd November 2017 14:30Mothers' Union Mtg at the Harold Porter Hall
20:00Bellringing Practice
Friday 24th November 2017 11:00Funeral of the late Vera Driscoll
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00Church Open
Sunday 26th November 2017 00:00CHRIST THE KING
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Family Worship - visiting speaker from Church Army
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
14:30House Group Meeting at 6 Clarendon Mews
Thursday 30th November 2017 14:30Mother's Union Meeting
20:00Bellringing Practice
<< October 2017