Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 00:00HARVEST FESTIVAL
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Sung Holy Communion CW followed by
12:00Harvest Bring and Share lunch with entertainment
retiring collection for "Crisis" Charity
18:00Harvest Festival Evensong at St John's
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
18:30Wedding Rehearsal
Thursday 5th October 2017 20:00Bellringing Practice
20:00Extension Committee Meeting at 36 Salisbury Road
Friday 6th October 2017 18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00Church Open
13:00Wedding of Emma Hughes and George Burke
Sunday 8th October 2017 00:0017th SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Sung Holy Communion CW
15:00Messy Church in the Hall
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
Thursday 12th October 2017 20:00Bellringing Practice
Friday 13th October 2017 18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00Church open
16:00Tea Party in the Hall for Two 90th birthday celebrations
Sunday 15th October 2017 00:0018th SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW followed by Table Sale in the hall
18:30Taize Sevice at St Mary's
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion CW followed by refreshments
19:30Finance Committee meeting at 43 Wansunt Road
Thursday 19th October 2017 20:00Bellringing Practice
Friday 20th October 2017 18:45Choir Practice
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00Bexley Team Ministry Quiet Day at St Benedict's Centre
West Malling, Kent
Sunday 22nd October 2017 00:0019th SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Family Service
15:30Holy Communion - CW - followed by tea in the Church
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:30Holy Communion at St John's only
Thursday 26th October 2017 14:30Mother's Union Meeting in Harold Porter Hall
20:00Bellringing Practice
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:00Church Open
14:00Memorial Service for the late Eileen Selvey-Clinton
19:00Concert in Aid of the Extension Fund by the Grove Singers
Sunday 29th October 2017 00:00BIBLE SUNDAY
08:30Holy Communion BCP
10:00Holy Communion CW with Baptism of Arthur Scott
<< September 2017